Brenna Lyles
916-794-1271
brenna@focusstrategies.net

Genevieve Williamson
916-538-9754
genevieve@focusstrategies.net

Kate Bristol
510-465-2650
kate@focusstrategies.net

Katharine Gale
510-710-9176
katharine@focusstrategies.net

Kristin Jefferson
kristin@focusstrategies.net 

Linda Ly
812-213-0428
linda@focusstrategies.net

Megan Kurteff-Schatz
916-692-9059
megan@focusstrategies.net

Nina Prudhomme
916-569-8550, ext 2
nina@focusstrategies.net

Tim Kurteff-Schatz
tim@focusstrategies.net

Tracy Bennett
tracy@focusstrategies.net