Brenna Lyles
brenna@focusstrategies.net

Genevieve Williamson
genevieve@focusstrategies.net

Jaclyn Grant
jaclyn@focusstrategies.net

Kate Bristol
kate@focusstrategies.net

Katharine Gale
katharine@focusstrategies.net

Kristin Jefferson
kristin@focusstrategies.net 

Linda Ly
linda@focusstrategies.net

Megan Kurteff-Schatz
megan@focusstrategies.net

Michael Hatch
megan@focusstrategies.net

Nina Prudhomme
nina@focusstrategies.net

Tim Kurteff-Schatz
tim@focusstrategies.net

Tracy Bennett
tracy@focusstrategies.net