Brenna Lyles
916-569-8550, ext 0
brenna@focusstrategies.net

Genevieve Williamson
916-569-8550
genevieve@focusstrategies.net

Kate Bristol
510-465-2650
kate@focusstrategies.net

Katharine Gale
510-710-9176
katharine@focusstrategies.net

Megan Kurteff Schatz
916-569-8550, ext 1
megan@focusstrategies.net

Nina Prudhomme
916-569-8550, ext 6
nina@focusstrategies.net

Tim Kurteff Schatz
tim@focusstrategies.net

Tracy Bennett
916-569-8550, ext 7
tracy@focusstrategies.net